RSS Feed

Afton’s First Year

I put together a short video for Afton’s first year. Just a compilation of photos from newborn to now. I keep watching it over and over thinking, “where did this time go?” I just can’t believe it’s been a year. It seems like yesterday I was doing laps around my neighborhood because Afton was three days past due, thinking “will she ever get here?” And now, a year later, and I just want time to stand still again – like it seemed to do that last week before she was born. Undoubtedly the best year of my life, I look forward to all the happiness ahead and just hope my heart can hold it all! I love you Afton Pamela.

About writerofthereal

I'm just a girl who fell in love in the fall with a great man and is reminded of my love with the changing of the leaves.

Leave a Reply

