RSS Feed

13 months

It’s hard to believe. Thirteen months old. I feel as if I’ve blinked and all this time has gone by. Her little gummy smile has been replaced with many pearly whites, her almost non-existent head of hair is starting to curl, her “happy crawl” is turning into her “happy walk,” and my heart melts with every change. Sad that she is no longer an infant but amazed to watch her explore the world around her. My sweet Afton: 13 month old.

About writerofthereal

I'm just a girl who fell in love in the fall with a great man and is reminded of my love with the changing of the leaves.

2 responses »

  1. Your little girl is beautiful! My sister in law just had a little girl (8 months ago) and they are living with us for awhile, it’s fun to see the daily differences.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

