RSS Feed

Stay tuned…

Where is the time going? I have many projects in the works so stay tuned for some fun upcoming posts! I have been trying to find time to finish the growth chart I started for Afton a few months ago (well, I intend it to be not just for Afton but a whole family growth chart complete with Mommy and Daddy’s height too!) But now that we have another little one coming in September I have been in a mad dash to clear out a new room for Afton and make it her special, big girl room. And did I mention her second birthday is coming up in a few months also? But before that we still have to pick out and plant the veggies for our garden this year. Phew! Yep, I have a ton on my plate but it should make for some fun upcoming posts.

So stay tuned for: Growth Charts 101, Mommy and me: Gardening, How to make your toddler’s dream room and Afton’s second birthday bash! And maybe in there somewhere I can throw together a: How to revamp the nursery for baby #2 after your toddler destroyed most of it. 🙂

Happy Spring!

About writerofthereal

I'm just a girl who fell in love in the fall with a great man and is reminded of my love with the changing of the leaves.

Leave a Reply

